Common Energy UBC 2013/2014 Steering Committee

We are pleased to announce next year’s Common Energy Steering Committee for the 2013/2014 academic year. The members are as follows:

Director: Amy Jiang

Assistant Director External: Corina Santema

Assistant Director Internal: Jason Farra

Artistic Coordinator: Anna Murynka

Team Coordinators:

Amrit Jawanda & Hayley Bessette – Events & Outreach Team

Lindsay Roberts & Abby Hsiao – Food & Connections Team

Veronika Bylicki & Yuha Bae – Campaigns Team

Swinzle Chauhan & Shiori Ito – Tangible Solutions Team

Kai Okazaki – Residence Team


Congratulations to our new Steering Committee, and thanks to everyone who applied. Check back to get to know the Steering Committee members, and to find out more about the new teams we have planned for the upcoming year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s